Local: (709) 368-6612
Valerie's Flower Market with Over 25 Years Experience in the Floral Business! ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
355 Main Road Goulds, NL A1S 1G3
Customer Reviews
VALERIE'S FLOWER MARKET
Local Goulds, NL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (78 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very nicely done, website was easy to use and had a big variety. The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. Thankyou so much for you service and attention to detail. Sincerely, Lola Norsworthy
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

OOn time friendly service (at least what my Mom tells me). Thanks
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful that were delivered from your store to my mother. Thank-you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

The vase and actual flowers were different than what I ordered online, but mom still enjoyed them :) Delivery was quick and the flowers lasted a long time. Thank you.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Easy ordering, fast delivery and lovely comments from the person that got the flowers. Thanks for sending a good product and being so reliable.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Wonderful service! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Website was easy to use. Flower arrangements delivered promptly. Although i did not see the flowers, my family members said they were lovely. I would use this company again in the future.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Flowers for the funeral were exactly as pictured .Beautiful job. Great Service. Ordered a few times now and each time was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was exactly what I expected. You did an incredible job. My daughter also ordered an arrangement and it beautifully done.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I APPRECIATED YOUR SERVICES. LIVING IN ONTARIO, I APPRECIATED THE FAST SERVICE AND THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The family I purchaesd the flowers for loved them and they said they were very beautiful. I never actually saw the flowers but I was told they were very nice.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thanks for the quick service and I hear the flowers were beautiful. Since we live in an age when sending pictures is so much easier - it would be great if you could send a pic in the shipment email to the person ordering - especially if they are ordering from away.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

When the flowers arrived they looked just as I'd selected. Order was delivered on time and in great condition! No issues whatsoever with the product or service.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were beautiful. Service amazing! Thank you for everything you do so well!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

The arrangement was lovely. The circular twig thingy wasn't quite as pictured, but otherwise it was quite lovely.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers I ordered were for the funeral of a family member, and as I did not attend the funeral I can only go by what I was told -- "The flowers you sent are beautiful". So I thank you. Maxine Harnett
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Wonderful. The recipient was so very pleased!
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful work, as always. That's why I keep coming back!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were well received. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Wonderful service and absolutely beautiful flower arrangement
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent! Beautiful arrangement, timely delivery. Would recommend to anyone
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent! Beautiful arrangement, timely delivery. Would recommend to anyone
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Quick service, third time customer with no complaints
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

The funeral arrangement spray that was prepared was absolutely beautiful and more than what I expected. Thank you So much for the Excellent service and on such short notice. Greatly appreciated.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

i was very pleased with your service. thank you
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very efficient and knowledgeable. Would definitely deal with this company again.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy on-line ordering process. I was contacted promptly when certain elements of the on-line item were not available. Very happy with the bouquet that was delivered.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

excellent service and prompt delivery, will be recommending and using again in the future. Thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a custom arrangement for a funeral that was non-traditional. The shop had to buy the items and they not only delivered the arrangement the same day but it was beautiful and touched the family. They did an amazing job and carried out the unusual task with excitement. The florist was so nice. They are awesome!
Date: Apr 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

My friend loved the flowers. Your staff had a very short window to receive, create and deliver the flowers, and you did it! It meant a lot to me because we are in another province, so this was our only way of really being "with" our friend when he was celebrating the life of his mother. He took a photograph to share with us. Thanks very much. Norine
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic service! Received a call immediately after placing my order to discuss delivery time options due to Good Friday holiday. Was delivered as discussed, and even received a "Delivered" email. This was a fantastic addition as I often find I'm wondering if/when the order is delivered and often have to call my mom to find out! While I would prefer lower prices in general for flower arrangements, these seemed to be slightly lower than other local florists and delivery fee was appropriate. Thank you.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Friendly service. Happy to help with last minute changes.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Awesome service and very savvy business model having been partnered with Barretts to order direct from thier page. You must do quite well from this arrangement. Thanks for the great service.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Easy to order, delivered as promised, beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangement, tastefully done and good value for $$ thanks
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent service with reliably fast delivery at short notice. Thank you
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Quick efficient service.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am so impressed with the excellent customer service that Valerie provides and will send all my business her way in future. Valerie went above and beyond to ensure that my order was delivered on time and I received feedback from my family that the bouquet was lovely. Kudos & many thanks again!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

It was a lovely Christmas arrangement, only thing I wish the vase base was something more festive than the basic brown base
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great experience and fast delivery! This is where I will make my future flower purchases! Thanks
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Easy order process. Easy to deal with. Ordered in the morning and got same day delivery. Great service.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Easy order process. Easy to deal with. Ordered in the morning and got same day delivery. Great service.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great Service!!!! Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service. I will be using your flower shop for all of my orders
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service. I will be using your flower shop for all of my orders
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

The service was great and the flowers were lovely at a wonderful price. I will use Valerie's Flower Market again. Cathy
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The service I received was great! I called to ask a question about my order and I received a call back almost immediately. I'm out of province but my brother in law said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Website and ordering online was user friendly. Would like to have received a photo and email confirmation when order was delivered. It would be nice to see what you have ordered, we were from out of town and could not see the finished product we ordered and were not aware if the recipients received our flowers with out inquiring.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very quick and beautiful arrangement, was great....
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Flowers arrived, faster than expected. They were beautiful! Thanks.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service! Very happy and the flowers were beautiful. I also really appreciated the phone call from the store to confirm a change.
Date: May 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Flowers were beautiful. And service was very prompt. Would definitely order here again. Thank you.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Called last minute to order flowers delivered for a funeral and they arrived within a couple of hours and was told they were just beautiful! Thanks SO much!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was informed that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very happy with the flower arrangement. Would definitely use you again.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Service was great. Flower arrangement was just as it looked in the photo. Very pleased. I will use your shop again.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

The arrangement was beautiful, exactly as pictured, and was delivered quickly. Lots of people commented on it. I came upon your store through a link on the website of Barrett's Funeral Home, and I've already written to them to let them know how pleased I was with your work.
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Quick and easy
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Prompt, courteous and accommodated my special requests beautifully.
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was unable to attend but was informed that the arrangement arrived as requested and was much appreciated. Thank you. Ken Yesson
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

During a difficult time it was a pleasure to deal with the ladies at Valerie's Flower Market. They made ordering flowers from across the country easy. Thanks!
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was not able to attend the funeral, but my relatives who did commented that the flower arrangement was very beautiful. With such short notice, I appreciated that the flowers arrived in time for the service. Thank you!
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Obviously the flower were exceptional. We were not able to attend the service but family notified us saying how beautiful the flower arrangement was. Thankyou for this.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flowers on short notice and they were delivered on time. I was so pleased as I wanted to the recipients to receive them at the church the funeral was being held. The flowers looked like the arrangement in the picture. Would highly recommend.
Flower Delivery To Goulds, NL
See Delivery Areas